Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
SSC CGL Exam Pattern
SSC is going to hold out their official notification very soon, on their official website. So, SSC CGL Exam Pattern 2018 can be checked in this post.  Therefore, every candidate should know the pattern because it creates the awareness of the topics you are good or bad at. Also, it makes way for the beneficial and efficiently managed study plan.
    • SSC CGL exam paper takes place in 4 stages
    • The pattern for various levels of the examination will be different to each other
    • SSC CGL Tier 1 will be having total 200 questions separated in 4 sections. The sections are General Intelligence and Reasoning, General Awareness/ General knowledge, Quantitative Aptitude & English Comprehension
    • There will be 200 questions in each of the 4 sections of SSC CGL Tier 2 pattern. The paper would be for 800 marks. The time allotted will be 2 hours
    • SSC CGL Tier 3 question paper will be a descriptive language exam of English/Hindi. The time allotted is 1 hour, comprised of 100 marks
    • SSC CGL Tier 4 is a 15 minutes Data entry and Computer Proficiency Test

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)