Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
SSC CGL Tier 1 Syllabus
SSC CGL 2019 :  SSC CGL Tier I Syllabus with the updated pattern was published by SSC earlier this year. With the help of our exam experts, We have prepared SSC CGl Tier 1 Syllabus to help you ease your preparation for Tier I examination. In order to Know the complete SSC CGL Syllabus for all Tiers of SSC CGL, read our post on SSC CGL Syllabus.

  • SSC CGL Tier 1 examination consists of 4 subjects; General Awareness, Reasoning, Quantitative Aptitude, and English Language.

  • The CGL 2018 online examination is scheduled to be conducted from  June 4th, 2019, to June 19th, 2019.

  • Each subject will have 25 questions for a total of 50 marks.

  • For every wrong answer, 0.5 marks will be deducted from the total marks earned.

  • Candidates who will clear the Tier I examination will be eligible to write the Tier II exam of Combined Graduate Level (CGL).

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)